Our Leadership Team

Dr. Frank Martignetti - Dean

(Click name to email)


Dean: Dr. Frank A. Martignetti
Bernadette A. Allan
Chaplain:  Rev. Meg B. Williams
Secretary: Ilana Ofgang
TreasurerPaul Thoma
Historian: Carole J. Fanslow
Scholarship Fund Treasurer: John J. Polo

Members at Large

Class of 2018
Dr. Alice Caldwell
RoseAnne L. Homola
Juliann Janowski

Class of 2019
Michael Karpilow
Ilana Ofgang
Rev. Meg Williams

Class of 2020
Dottie Cameron
Frank Zilinyi, Jr.
Lynn Ewald



Editor:  Allen W. Fanslow
Nominating: Carole L. Fanslow
Placement:  Carole L. Fanslow
Program: Bernadette A. Allan
Professional Concerns: Rev. Meg B. Williams
RoseAnne L. Homola
John J. Polo
Scholarship:  Dr. Alice Caldwell, Chair; Dr. Stephen Rapp, Dr. Paul Jacobson, John Polo
AGO Chapter Administrator: John J. Polo
AGO Technology Mentors: RoseAnne L. Homola, Rev. Meg B. Williams, Dr. Frank A. Martignetti


Upcoming Events

View More

Past Events

View More

Next Event


04:00 pm | October 29
16th Annual Pipescreams Concert - Halloween Musical Extravaganza

NEW LOCATION - The premiere unforgettable, family-friendly Halloween musical extravaganza in the region! 6 Choral Ensembles - 200+ singers, great music performers, Broadway & Halloween themed music, silent film, costume prizes, big reception....don't miss a moment...get out those costumes! Tickets online or at the door. Come early!
more >